THE House of Representatives, on Thursday passed bills seeking to establish a South-East Development Commission and a South-West Development Commission.’ Equally passed were bills to establish a North-Central Development Commission and a North-West Development Commission. All the six geopolitical zones will now have development commissions, as the Niger Delta Development Commission already exists for the…

Read More
ALSO READ  Village head, wife abducted in Ibadan
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive top breaking news, events, ideas, and more!

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.