President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC). The new National Commissioners were sworn in by the President shortly before the commencement of the week’s virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja. Those sworn-in include Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam, North-Central and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing North-West. President Buhari is currently presiding over the week’s virtual FEC meeting in the conference room of the First Lady’s office at the Presidential Villa. The Vice President Yemi Osinbajo (SAN) and Secretary to the […]

The post President Buhari swears in 3 INEC National Commissioners at FEC appeared first on TVC News.

ALSO READ  Deploy more resources to help masses, Rotary Club tells govt | NewsBreakers
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive top breaking news, events, ideas, and more!

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.