Katsina Governor Aminu Masari says that two designated filling stations are allowed to sell fuel up to N5,000 to motorists in 14 local government areas of the state. The affected LGs are: Jibia, Batsari, Safana, Danmusa, Kankara, Faskari, Sabuwa, Dandume, Musawa, Matazu, Dutsinma, Kurfi, Danja, and Kafur. The governor stated this as part of efforts…

Read More
ALSO READ  Over 3.5 Million Pfizer Vaccines Expected From US Govt – FG
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive top breaking news, events, ideas, and more!

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.