The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), has sworn three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission. The commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja. Those sworn in are Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam,…

Read More
ALSO READ  ASUU asks FG to secure UNIJOS against killings
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive top breaking news, events, ideas, and more!

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.